The Team

Jon Bell

Advertising Director

belljon5@msu.edu

Now Hiring

Alumni Relations Director

now.hiring@gmail.com

Kira Bucksbaum

Archiving Director

kiraliana48@yahoo.com

Eva Nienhouse

Beaumont Bulletin Producer

nienhouseeva@gmail.com

Lia Sharon

Beaumont Bulletin Producer

sharonl1@msu.edu

Kelsey Clements

Communications Director

cleme174@msu.edu

Anna Dood

Executive Producer

doodanna@gmail.com

Tony Yang

Executive Producer

tony.yang.319@gmail.com

Craig Pertler

Financial Director

pertlerc@msu.edu

Emily Nichols

Giraffe House Producer

emilyyjinhee@gmail.com

Carley Burgess

Giraffe House Producer

cargess3@gmail.com

Chris Ryan

Marketing Director

contactchrisryan@gmail.com

Matt Miller

MSU&U Producer

Matty.s.Miller@gmail.com

Mariah Smith

MSU&U Producer

mariahdsmith2012@gmail.com

Nina Brownlee

Short Attention Span Producer

brownl83@msu.edu@msu.edu

Now Hiring

Short Attention Span Producer

now.hiring@msu.edu

Anna Young

The Show Producer

annapjyoung@gmail.com

Bobby Taylor

The Show Producer

taylo920@msu.edu

Now Hiring

Programming Director

now.hiring@gmail.com

Tony Simonton

Sideshow Producer

anthonysimonton@gmail.com

Luke Landsell

Sideshow Producer

lukelandsell59@gmail.com

Now Hiring

Social Media Director

now.hiring@gmail.com

Cassandra Jones

Special Events Director

jonesc87@msu.edu

Juliann Otto

Special Events Director

ottojuli@msu.edu

Lia Stevens

Special Projects Producer

stevenslia@yahoo.com

Emily Sigler

Special Projects Producer

siglerem@msu.edu

Jason Wu

Turn Producer

jaywu1212@gmail

Allison Maggart

Turn Producer

anm3194@gmail.com

Dennis Rumohr

Web Director

rumohrde@msu.edu